Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
AP Comp Sci
-
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
AP Biology
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
AP French
-
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

First Term

  • First Day:    26 August (Thursday) Early Dismissal
  • Last Day:    17 December (Friday)
  • Holidays:    18 October (Monday) - 22 October (Friday): Fall Break

     20 December (Monday) - 7 January (Friday): Winter Break

  • Professional Development: 22-23 November (Monday - Tuesday) - No School
  • Quintile 1:    26 August - 14 October
  • Quintile 2:    15 October - 14 December
  • Quintile 3:    15 December - 23 February

Number of school days: 75

Second Term

  • First Day:    10 January (Monday)
  • Last Day:    01 April (Friday)
  • Holidays:    07 March (Monday) - 11 March (Friday): March Break
  • Quintile 4:    24 February - 21 April

Number of school days: 55

Third Term:

  • First Day:    04 April (Monday)
  • Last Day:    17 June (Friday) Early Dismissal
  • Holidays:    25 April (Monday) – 29 April (Friday): Spring Break
  • Quintile 5:    22 April - 17 June

Number of School Days: 50

Total Number of School Days: 180.
The school week is Monday through Friday.