Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
QSIM Graduation
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

First Term
First Day:    27 August (Thursday)
Last Day:    18 December (Friday)

Holidays:    19 - 23 October (Monday - Friday) Fall Break
    23 - 24 November (Monday - Tuesday) Staff Professional Development
    21 December (Monday) - 08 January (Friday) Winter Break

Quintile 1:    27 August - 15 October
Quintile 2:    16 October - 15 December
Quintile 3:    16 December - 03 March

Number of school days: 75

Second Term
First Day:    11 January (Monday)
Last Day:    26 March (Friday)

Holidays:    22 February – 26 February (Monday - Friday) February Break

Quintile 4:    04 March - 22 April

Number of school days: 50

Third Term
First Day:    29 March (Monday)
Last Day:    18 June (Friday)
Holidays:    26 April – 30 April (Monday - Friday) Spring Break

Quintile 5:    23 April - 18 June

Number of School Days: 55

Total Number of School Days: 180.
The school week is Monday through Friday.